Congratulations to Our August 2016 Retirees

By September 30, 2016LACoFD News
Retirement calendar. Photo courtesy AAG.

The Fire Department congratulates its nine members who retired from County service in August:

  • Fire Captain James Deleon, Fire Station 22, Battalion 3
  • Fire Fighter Specialist Stephen Keller, Fire Station 145, Battalion 12
  • Fire Captain John Lopez, Fire Station 45, Battalion 9
  • Intermediate Typist Clerk Diane Martinez, Health Hazardous Materials Division
  • Fire Fighter Specialist David McKibbin, Fire Station 188, Battalion 15
  • Fire Captain Ysidro Miranda, Fire Station 86, Battalion 2
  • Senior Typist Clerk Rosemarie Sanchez, Risk Management Division
  • Fire Captain Dale Schueller, Fire Station 106, Battalion 14
  • Senior General Maintenance Worker Steve Zaragoza, Crafts Section

Best wishes on a healthy and happy retirement!